Strength For The Journey/ Get more strength for your journey. en-us Sun, 18 Mar 2012 06:53:35 +0000 Sun, 18 Mar 2012 06:53:35 +0000 noreply@rbc.org The Catcher by Joe Stowell/videos/the-catcher-by-joe-stowell/ The Catcher by Joe StowellPlay VideoAll of us go through seasons of disappointment in our lives. Join us as Joe Stowell discusses how to put things in perspective. “The Catcher” desires to draw you to Himself and to a place of safety.

]]>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 04:00:08 +0000 /videos/the-catcher-by-joe-stowell/
Warning Labels by Joe Stowell/videos/warning-labels-by-joe-stowell/ Warning Labels by Joe StowellPlay VideoMost of the things we buy today seem to come with a warning label of one kind or another. God’s Word is also filled with warning labels for our lives. Join us as Joe Stowell discusses the types of warning labels that God wants to bring to our attention—and how…

]]>
Tue, 06 Mar 2012 05:00:38 +0000 /videos/warning-labels-by-joe-stowell/
Perspective is Everything by Joe Stowell/videos/perspective-is-everything-by-joe-stowell/ Perspective is Everything by Joe StowellPlay VideoDoes money buy happiness? Find out what Joe Stowell has to say about true riches, and what Gods Word has to say about the love of money and the priorities of our hearts. Sometimes, perspective is everything!

]]>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 05:00:56 +0000 /videos/perspective-is-everything-by-joe-stowell/
All About Who by Joe Stowell/videos/all-about-who-by-joe-stowell/ All About Who by Joe StowellPlay Video

It’s awfully easy to make our lives all about us, isn’t it? Listen in as Joe Stowell discusses our propensity to want to take the credit for ourselves, and the need to serve the Lord in humbleness.

]]>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 05:00:25 +0000 /videos/all-about-who-by-joe-stowell/
Jars of Clay by Joe Stowell/videos/jars-of-clay-by-joe-stowell/ Jars of Clay by Joe StowellPlay VideoEver notice how fancy jewelry comes packaged in plain boxes? Join us as Joe Stowell shares the message of 2 Corinthians 4:7. This verse reminds us that we are jars of clay, and are meant to deflect glory from ourselves and onto the One who deserves the credit.

]]>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 05:00:34 +0000 /videos/jars-of-clay-by-joe-stowell/
Dirty Windows by Joe Stowell/videos/dirty-windows-by-joe-stowell/ Dirty Windows by Joe StowellPlay VideoJoin Joe Stowell as he shares how easy it is for Jesus to get lost in the clutter of our lives. The early Christians expectantly looked forward to the return of Christ. Are you ready and watching for His return?

]]>
Tue, 07 Feb 2012 05:00:03 +0000 /videos/dirty-windows-by-joe-stowell/
Wake Up Call by Joe Stowell/videos/wake-up-call-by-joe-stowell/ Wake Up Call by Joe StowellPlay VideoJoin Joe Stowell as he shares this week’s devotional from the Sea of Galilee! Joe talks about the failures we often encounter in life. Don’t let your failures defeat you! You can learn from them and use them as a wake up call to grow closer to the Lord.

]]>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 05:00:47 +0000 /videos/wake-up-call-by-joe-stowell/
Great is Your Reward/videos/great-is-your-reward/ Great is Your RewardPlay VideoDo you belong to a rewards program for an airline? A bank? A restaurant? Listen in as Joe Stowell describes your heavenly Father’s reward program. Find out about the rewards in store for those who faithfully serve Him.

]]>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 05:00:42 +0000 /videos/great-is-your-reward/
Live to Love by Joe Stowell/videos/live-to-love-by-joe-stowell/ Live to Love by Joe StowellPlay VideoAs we approach Valentines Day, Joe Stowell examines what it means to love God.

]]>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 05:00:27 +0000 /videos/live-to-love-by-joe-stowell/
Upside Down by Joe Stowell/videos/why-jesus-sometimes-sounds-upside-down/ Upside Down by Joe StowellPlay VideoJoe Stowell brings clarification to how Jesus’ metaphors and stories can seem upside down: “You must die to live”, “You must give to receive.”

]]>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 05:00:49 +0000 /videos/why-jesus-sometimes-sounds-upside-down/